+27 (0) 82 654 0630

Blog Detail

In an instant – the 2018 panel of adjudicators

The 2018 panel of adjudicators consists of

  • Michael Maas (Chairman)
  • Prof Ella Fourie (piano)
  • Mr Vaughan Pietersen (Head of Frank Pietersen Music School, Paarl)
  • Prof Nina Schumann from Stellenbosch University (piano)
  • Prof Corvin Matei (Head of Flute and Conducting at Stellenbosch University)
  • Ms Khanyisile Mthetwa (lecturer in flute at Wits University)
  • Mr John Theodore (piano)
  • Ms Polina Burdukova (strings)
  • Dr Becky Steltzner (woodwind at the University of Cape Town).